dermasil lotion dollar tree

This brand is recommended by dermatologists for its moisturizing effects and is great for people with sensitive skin. I have been using it for 3 years, and have had no problems with it. $4.99. Excipial is amazing! If so, be on the lookout for Dermasil and Excipial Lotion for ONLY $1! Wonderful product! Click to share on Facebook (Opens in new window), Click to share on Twitter (Opens in new window), Click to share on Pinterest (Opens in new window), Click to share on H2S Email (Opens in new window), Click to share on SMS (Opens in new window). MakeupAlley is a registered trademark of MUA, Inc. You can't beat this lotion for the quality and price--just a dollar at the Dollar Store. oz, Gold Bond Healing Skin Therapy Lotion with aloe 20 oz., Non-Greasy & Hypoallergenic, Gold Bond Men's Essentials Hydrating Lotion 14.5 oz., Everyday Moisture for Dry Skin, Vaseline Intensive Care Body Lotion for Dry Skin Cocoa Radiant Lotion Made with Ultra-Hydrating Lipids and Pure Cocoa Butter for a Long-Lasting, Radiant Glow 20.3 oz, Pack of 3, Alba Botanica Very Emollient Body Lotion, Coconut Rescue, 32 Oz, Gold Bond Pure Moisture Lotion, 20 oz., Ultra-lightweight Daily Body and Face Lotion, Adamia Therapeutic Repair Lotion with Macadamia Nut Oil and Promega-7, 16 Fl Oz Bottle- Fragrance Free, Paraben Free, Non GMO, White, Lubriderm Daily Moisture Hydrating Unscented Body Lotion with Pro-Vitamin B5 for Normal-to-Dry Skin for Healthy-Looking Skin, Non-Greasy and Fragrance-Free Lotion, 24 fl. Get to your closest store or go online to make this important purchase today! (Pack of 3), NIVEA Skin Firming Body Lotion with Q10 and Shea Butter, Skin Firming Lotion, Moisturizing Shea Butter Lotion, 16.9 Fl Oz Pump Bottle, Lubriderm Advanced Therapy Fragrance-Free Moisturizing Lotion With Vitamins E And Pro-Vitamin B5, Intense Hydration For Extra Dry Skin, Non-Greasy Formula, 32 fl. This is a fabulous deal and this lotion is recommended for diabetics, I work with a